Svetruck AB

Huvudkontor
Box 321, SE-341 26 Ljungby
Besöksadress: Långgatan 29, Ljungby
Tel: 0372-866 00
Fax: 0372-824 50
E-mail: info@svetruck.com

Norra Sverige
Fiskaregatan 15, SE-941 31 Piteå
Tel: 0911-24 41 50
Fax: 0911-24 41 50
E-mail: info@svetruck.com

Norge
Fallanveien 30B
NO-0495 Oslo, Norge
Tel: +47 92 43 36 00
E-mail: svetruck@netcom.no

USA – Svetruck Americas INC
9930 JohnnyCake Ridge Unit 2D
Concord Twp, OHIO 44060, USA
Tel: +1 440 639 1842
Fax: +1 440 639 1764
E-mail: info@svetruck.us

Belgien – Svetruck Belgium N.V
Luithagen Haven 2 Blok I
BE-2030 ANTWERP, BELGUIM
Tel: +32 3 541 62 42
Fax: +32 3 541 92 96
E-mail: info@svetruck.be

Tuskland – Svetruck Deutschland GmbH
Rotenbrückenweg 24
DE-22113 HAMBURG, GERMANY
Int. tel: +49 40 713 75 70
Int. fax:  +49 40 713 75 725
E-mail: info@svetruck.de

Kontakter på Svetruck AB – Huvudkontor

Marknad/Försäljning

Roger Andersson Försäljningschef 0372-86600 info@svetruck.se
Dan Johansson Regionschef 0372-86665 dan.johansson@svetruck.se
Katrin Lund Försäljningsassistent 0372-86666 katrin.lund@svetruck.se
Eva Björnqvist Försäljningsassistent 0372-86632 eva.bjornqvist@svetruck.se

Reservdelar

Lennart Hägglöf Reservdelschef 0372-86601 spareparts@svetruck.se
Stefan Johansson Order/reservdelar 0372-86601
Fredrik Nyberg Order/reservdelar 0372-86601

Service

Rudy Pedersen Servicechef 0372-866 20 service@svetruck.se
Michael Karlsson Serviceassistent 0372-866 21
Gert Kihlström Servicetekniker 070-62 866 19
Lars Olsson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 24
Magnus Haggren Servicetekniker 070-62 866 26
Ove Swärd Servicetekniker 070-62 866 27
Arne Petersson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 31
Fredrik Alfredsson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 36
Jan-Olof Konradsson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 38
Ari Ryytty Servicetekniker 070-62 866 41
Roine Lundin Servicetekniker 070-62 866 43
Mikael Ceder Servicetekniker 070-62 866 45
Niklas Norén Servicetekniker 070-62 866 51
Anders Back Servicetekniker 070-62 866 54
Anton Nilsson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 64
Andreas Heering Servicetekniker 070-62 866 75
Mattias Åström Servicetekniker 070-62 866 87
Jimmy Berg Servicetekniker 070-62 866 93
Charlie Andersson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 95
Emil Persson Servicetekniker 070-62 866 97

Inköp

Per-Ove Andersson Inköpschef 0372-86610 per-ove.andersson@svetruck.se
Märith Petersson Inköpsassistent 0372-86612 marith.petersson@svetruck.se
Elisabeth Hägglöf Inköpsassistent 0372-86614 elisabeth.hagglof@svetruck.se
Tommy Andersson Inköpare 0372-86615 tommy.andersson@svetruck.se

Ekonomi

Elin Åkesson Ekonomichef 0372-86630 elin.akesson@svetruck.se
Lis-Marie Fredriksson Ekonomiassistent 0372-86633 lis-marie.fredriksson@svetruck.se
Frida Ljungdahl Systemansvarig 0372-86635 frida.ljungdahl@svetruck.se

Konstruktion

Staffan Sandström Konstruktionschef 0372-86640 staffan.sandstrom@svetruck.se
Niklas Bill Konstruktör 0372-86636 niklas.bill@svetruck.se
Fredrik Iversen Konstruktör 0372-86639 fredrik.iversen@svetruck.se
Andreas Andersson Konstruktör 0372-86641 andreas.andersson@svetruck.se
Magnus Johansson Konstruktör 0372-86642 magnus.johansson@svetruck.se
Jacob Johansson Konstruktör 0372-86643 jacob.johansson@svetruck.se
Anna Lööv Konstruktionsassistent 0372-86647 anna.loov@svetruck.se
Alexander Berntsson Konstruktionsassistent 0372-86649 alexander.berntsson@svetruck.se
Göran Forsell Konstruktör 0372-86658 goran.forsell@svetruck.se

Produktion

Lars Nilsson Produktionschef 0372-86670 lars.nilsson@svetruck.se
Matilda Andersen Produktionsassistent 0372-86673 matilda.andersen@svetruck.se
Fredrik Gunnarsson Produktionsledare 0372-86674 fredrik.gunnarsson@svetruck.se
Anders Wirkensjö Produktionsledare 0372-86679 anders.wirkensjo@svetruck.se
Jan-Olof Clausen Produktionsledare 0372-86680 jan-olof.clausen@svetruck.se
Kjell Bergenholtz Produktionsledare 0372-86682 kjell.bergenholtz@svetruck.se
Hans Bergqvist Produktionsledare 0372-86683 hans.bergqvist@svetruck.se
Simon Slättenbäck Produktionsledare 0372-86687 simon.slattenback@svetruck.se
Jens Johansson Produktionsledare 0372-86689 jens.johansson@svetruck.se

Transport

Christer Johansson Transportchef 070-62 866 07 christer.johansson@svetruck.se

Reparation

Krister Jakobsson Reparationschef 0372-86686 krister.jakobsson@svetruck.se
Albert Andersson 0372-86684 albert.andersson@svetruck.se

Ledning

Holger Andersson 0372-86600 info@svetruck.se
Niklas Andersson 0372-86600 info@svetruck.se
Roger Andersson 0372-86600 info@svetruck.se