Svetruck AB

Head Office – Sweden
Box 321, SE-341 26 Ljungby, Sweden
Visiting adress: Långgatan 29, Ljungby
Tel: +46 372 866 00
Fax: +46 372 824 50
E-mail: info@svetruck.com

North Sweden
Fiskaregatan 15, SE-941 31 Piteå, Sweden
Tel: +46 911 24 41 50
Fax: +46 911 24 41 50
E-mail: info@svetruck.com

Norway
Fallanveien 30B
NO-0495 Oslo, Norway
Tel: +47 92 43 36 00
E-mail: svetruck@netcom.no

USA – Svetruck Americas INC
9930 JohnnyCake Ridge Unit 2D
Concord Twp, OHIO 44060, USA
Tel: +1 440 639 1842
Fax: +1 440 639 1764
E-mail: info@svetruck.us

Belgium – Svetruck Belgium N.V
Luithagen Haven 2 Blok I
BE-2030 ANTWERP, BELGUIM
Tel: +32 3 541 62 42
Fax: +32 3 541 92 96
E-mail: info@svetruck.be

Germany – Svetruck Deutschland GmbH
Rotenbrückenweg 24
DE-22113 HAMBURG, GERMANY
Int. tel: +49 40 713 75 70
Int. fax:  +49 40 713 75 725
E-mail: info@svetruck.de

Contacts at Svetruck AB – Head Office

Sales and marketing department

Roger Andersson Försäljningschef +46 372 86600 info@svetruck.se
Dan Johansson Regionschef +46 372 86665 dan.johansson@svetruck.se
Katrin Lund Försäljningsassistent +46 372 86666 katrin.lund@svetruck.se
Eva Björnqvist Försäljningsassistent +46 372 86632 eva.bjornqvist@svetruck.se

Spare parts

Lennart Hägglöf Reservdelschef +46 372 86600 spareparts@svetruck.se
Stefan Johansson Order/reservdelar +46 372 86600
Fredrik Nyberg Order/reservdelar +46 372 86600

Service

Rudy Pedersen Servicechef +46 372 866 20 service@svetruck.se
Michael Karlsson Serviceassistent +46 372 866 21
Gert Kihlström Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 19
Lars Olsson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 24
Magnus Haggren Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 26
Ove Swärd Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 27
Arne Petersson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 31
Fredrik Alfredsson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 36
Jan-Olof Konradsson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 38
Ari Ryytty Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 41
Roine Lundin Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 43
Mikael Ceder Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 45
Niklas Norén Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 51
Anders Back Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 54
Anton Nilsson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 64
Andreas Heering Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 75
Mattias Åström Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 87
Jimmy Berg Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 93
Charlie Andersson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 95
Emil Persson Servicetekniker +46 70 62 866 97

Purchasing department

Per-Ove Andersson Inköpschef +46 372 86610 per-ove.andersson@svetruck.se
Märith Petersson inköpsassistent +46 372 86612 marith.petersson@svetruck.se
Elisabeth Hägglöf Inköpsassistent +46 372 86614 elisabeth.hagglof@svetruck.se
Tommy Andersson Inköpare +46 372 86615 tommy.andersson@svetruck.se

Finance department

Elin Åkesson Ekonomichef +46 372 86630 elin.akesson@svetruck.se
Lis-Marie Fredriksson Ekonomiassistent +46 372 86633 lis-marie.fredriksson@svetruck.se
Frida Ljungdahl Systemansvarig +46 372 86635 frida.ljungdahl@svetruck.se

Construction department

Staffan Sandström Konstruktionschef +46 372 86640 staffan.sandstrom@svetruck.se
Niklas Bill Konstruktör +46 372 86636 niklas.bill@svetruck.se
Fredrik Iversen Konstruktör +46 372 86639 fredrik.iversen@svetruck.se
Andreas Andersson Konstruktör +46 372 86641 andreas.andersson@svetruck.se
Magnus Johansson Konstruktör +46 372 86642 magnus.johansson@svetruck.se
Jacob Johansson Konstruktör +46 372 86643 jacob.johansson@svetruck.se
Anna Lööv Konstruktionsassistent +46 372 86647 anna.loov@svetruck.se
Alexander Berntsson Konstruktionsassistent +46 372 86649 alexander.berntsson@svetruck.se
Göran Forsell Konstruktör +46 372 86658 goran.forsell@svetruck.se

Production

Lars Nilsson Produktionschef +46 372 86670 lars.nilsson@svetruck.se
Matilda Andersen Produktionsassistent +46 372 86673 matilda.andersen@svetruck.se
Fredrik Gunnarsson Produktionsledare +46 372 86674 fredrik.gunnarsson@svetruck.se
Anders Wirkensjö Produktionsledare +46 372 86679 anders.wirkensjo@svetruck.se
Jan-Olof Clausen Produktionsledare +46 372 86680 jan-olof.clausen@svetruck.se
Kjell Bergenholtz Produktionsledare +46 372 86682 kjell.bergenholtz@svetruck.se
Hans Bergqvist Produktionsledare +46 372 86683 hans.bergqvist@svetruck.se
Simon Slättenbäck Produktionsledare +46 372 86687 simon.slattenback@svetruck.se
Jens Johansson Produktionsledare +46 372 86689 jens.johansson@svetruck.se

Transport

Christer Johansson Transportchef +46 70 62 866 07 christer.johansson@svetruck.se

Repair

Krister Jakobsson Reparationschef +46 372 86686 krister.jakobsson@svetruck.se
Albert Andersson +46 372 86684 albert.andersson@svetruck.se

Management

Holger Andersson +46 372 86600 info@svetruck.se
Niklas Andersson +46 372 86600 info@svetruck.se
Roger Andersson +46 372 86600 info@svetruck.se